09/14/2017 - jdzandor Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Northeast Raleigh, Raleigh, NC.
Sharon Webb is an outstanding Real Estate Professional. She came into our home and immediately told us what she liked, not what she did not like. She made suggestions as to how some things could be rearranged for a better appearance and also told us not to go buy a lot of stuff for staging but to use what we had. She is a professional stager and professional photographer, so we did not have that extra expense. When we had a plumbing problem, I called Sharon and she instantly sent us recommendations on who to call. They were immediately available and did a great job. They are now in my personal file for future use. Anything we asked of Sharon, she was there to help us and it took no time for her to return our calls. I cannot say enough good things about Sharon and her ability to make our home sell in a very short period of time. In fact, it sold so quickly, we didn’t even know where we were going to live. Sharon suggested 6 weeks be allowed before closing. That allowed us, along with Sharon, to find our new home. Sharon was very knowledgeable and successful in working with the builder in getting us the best deal possible. I was truly impressed and would never have thought of the things she requested. We were able to close on our previous home one day and close on our new home the next day. The new owners allowed us to rent for an additional week and Sharon was very instrumental in how she presented that request to the other realtor. Selling our old home and purchasing a new one was a very easy process and thanks to Sharon, very successful.
Highly likely to recommend

09/13/2017 - barcar00 Sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Wake Forest, NC.
I would recommend Sharon Webb without hesitation. She negotiated the sale of my home in a very quick timeframe when other homes in my neighborhood weren't moving. Her response time never lapsed and her negotiation skills are excellent. She was a joy to work with.
Highly likely to recommend

05/22/2017 - lbarefoot17 Sold a Condo home in 2017 in North Raleigh, Raleigh, NC.
I enjoyed working with Sharon Webb, she really cares about her clients, I can actually say that I feel she is a friend. I would highly recommend her to my friends, they would be in good hands and she would take good care of them like she did me!!
Highly likely to recommend

05/20/2017 - JacquelynKahn Bought and Sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Durham, NC.
Sharon was amazing. From the beginning she ensured us that we were going to get what we wanted for the house that we were selling and that she was going to work hard on finding us our home. She sold our house in less than a week! While looking for homes she was very knowledgeable about the area and very patient with our ever changing wants. Thank you Sharon for making our dream come true!
Highly likely to recommend

03/23/2017 - Leila Abdollahian Sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Durham, NC.
As this was my first time selling a house after buying new 3 months ago and needing to sell fast due to relocation, Sharon had her work cut out for her. I couldn't be happier with her responsiveness and all of the help she provided along the way. She sold my house in the first week and half and was able to almost get the full asking price. Relocating, selling and buying a house is an extremely stressful process and I was able to rely on Sharon to take care of selling my house in Durham as she guided me through the process and helped fill out every form and answered every question. I don't believe anyone else could have got the deal done as fast. Her patience, positive attitude and experience put me at ease and she took care of the bulk of the work. I highly recommend her to anyone who is looking for an agent to get them what they want and truly cares about their experience.
Highly likely to recommend

10/16/2016 - zuser20140605093329806 Bought a Single Family home in 2015 in Apex, NC.
One of the things I like so much about Sharon is that she's very easy to work with...and she's fun! She was my daughter and son-in-law's realtor when I met her. Within 6 months, she had helped my husband and I purchase 7 rental properties in the Apex area. She is spot on when it comes to trends, pricing, value and negotiations. I would recommend her to anyone looking for a
competent, articulate, intelligent and effective real estate agent. In fact, in our house, she is our "realtor for life". Thank you, Sharon, for job(s) well done!!!
Highly likely to recommend

10/14/2016 - redwoodette Sold a Single Family home in 2016 in Raleigh, NC.
She was fabulous!! We were out of town sellers and she guided us all the way with her local knowledge and expertise. She totally took the management of the situation and negotiated with the local personnel needed to get various jobs done and get the contract closed. Even with some late minute snags she handled them with skill and professionalism. I wish I had another house to sell, so we could work together again! VERY HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
Highly likely to recommend

10/04/2016 - mackenzie aries Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $300K in Cary, NC.
Sharon helped my husband and I find the perfect home for us. She was very professional, helpful, and is a wonderful person! She gave us honest opinions on the homes that we visited and really cared about what was best for us. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell a home.
Highly likely to recommend

10/03/2016 - deanna b kerick Sold a home in 2015 in South Raleigh, Garner, NC 27529.
Sharon Webb is awesome! We had a great experience using Sharon, she was extremely helpful getting our house sold and under contract very quickly. She stopped by and helped us stage the house for sale and gave recommendations on what else we could do to make it perfect. I would recommend her all my friends and family!
Highly likely to recommend

05/12/2016 - user25979180 Sold a Single Family home in 2016 in Raleigh, NC.
Enthusiastic, humorous, and energetic at a time when we needed it most! Sharon gave us clear guidelines as to how best go about getting out home on the market, and where our time and energy would be best spent! More than anything, we gained a friend. Bless you Sharon! Cheryl Carter
Highly likely to recommend

10/04/2016 - zuser20150324110457197 Bought a Single Family home in 2016 in Apex, NC.
First Things First - The Magnificent Seven The purpose of this review is to provide a stellar review and recommendation for Sharon Webb. In fact, to save you time, here is my conclusion - Ms. Webb is highly competent and highly recommended. We believe in her so much that in less than a year we utilized her services to buy seven investment properties. Now Down To Business First, scan all the other reviews and note how long and complete they are. Nobody spends the time to lavish praise unless it is highly warranted. And, for the record, this review was unsolicited. I wrote this on my own volition. Been There, Done That Here is a brief frame of reference. My wife has been an attorney for over 30 years and a significant portion of her practice involved real estate. I have been a corporate officer and a business owner for 30+ years. For a brief period of time, I took a break from the corporate world, as my wife and I were buying properties for our own account. I was a very active income property agent involved in over 100 additional transactions for my clients. I achieved all those closings in just three years and as such I became well-versed in what constitutes a good agent versus a great agent. I came to learn that most of the agents I interacted with only performed the minimum amount of work to just get the job done. Not so with Ms. Webb. Investing In Apex After 25 years in San Diego, we moved out of state and decided to re-purpose our real estate portfolio to the Apex area. We found Ms. Webb online and began to utilize her professional services. Ms. Webb Exceeds Expectations Ms. Webb exceeded the normal services provided by a real estate agent in competence, thoroughness, and excellence. Since we are almost 3,000 miles away from Raleigh, we relied heavily upon her to perform initial property screening, property comps and rental expectations. Furthermore, she provided additional data detailing expected growth rates, hiring and employment data and other metrics pertinent to our investing in this area. Wait There Is More Many agents believe that once an offer is submitted and accepted that their job is over. It isn't - the devil is in the details. Ms. Webb coordinated all of the routine visits, inspections, work and other human-involved interactions with each of our property purchases in a prompt, efficient and proactive manner. She clearly communicated with both escrow and us via email and telephonically at all times, without us ever having to call and ask, "What's up with our escrow." Even though all the properties were brand new, not surprisingly, there were a couple of problems after the close of escrow. And even though Ms. Webb had admirably completed all of her agent duties, she stepped right back into the fray and helped us remedy a tricky construction defect to our complete satisfaction. Ms. Webb Will Work For You In short, whether you are buying a first home, a dream home or homes as an investment, you will be well-served to contact Sharon Webb for all your real estate needs. Ms. Webb went above and beyond all of our expectations. It is with that perspective that I proudly, and confidently, offer my highest recommendation for Ms. Webb. You should expect to, and will receive the same level of service and professionalism as we did.
Highly likely to recommend

05/12/2016 - kddelashmit Sold a Single Family home in 2016 in Northeast Raleigh, Raleigh, NC.
Sharon is a knowledgeable, professional Real Estate Agent that was a true blessing to my husband and I when we decided to sell our house due to relocating from NC to TN. She was very responsive throughout the whole process and sold our house in just 5 days! If you want a Real Estate Agent that will More
Highly likely to recommend

05/11/2016 - tkoustenis Sold a Townhouse home in 2015 in Northeast Raleigh, Raleigh, NC.
Sharon was the absolute very best Realtor I have had the pleasure of dealing with. She was an excellent listener, understood me well and was able assist me in all aspects of the traumatic decisions of buying and selling my home. Not only was she extremely knowledgable, she was very patient and More
-Highly likely to recommend

1/7/2015 – thharrell Sold a single family home in Wake Forest
When we needed a realtor to work with us on the sale of our home in Wake Forest, we began working with Sharon Webb. From the initial contact we had with her until the final closing we could not have been more pleased. She was professional, maintained communication as needed, went over and above each and every time there were issues to deal with. I would, without a doubt highly recommend Sharon Webb to work with anyone in selling their home. She is "over the top" - and so pleasant to deal with. Theresa H Harrell
Highly likely to recommend

05/11/2016 - daddybeba Sold a Single Family home in 2015 in Garner, NC.
Sharon is the best. She was so knowledgable and was there every time we called and needed information or help. This is our second home we purchased and it was so easy with Sharon's help and guidance. We also had her sell our home as well as it was sold within 3 days and that blew us away how fast
- Highly likely to recommend

12/02/2014 - zuser20140602150932650 Bought a Single Family home in 2014 in Wendell, NC.
Sharon is the best! We ran into many difficulties buying our home and she navigated through each one with professionalism and knowledge that we did not have! She went above and beyond what the average Realtor would do, providing us with good counsel, insight, and information that saved us from making lots of mistakes. She was very professional and had a great knowledge of the area and who to recommend for what repair, etc., that need to be done. She also helped greatly in the negotiations back and forth. We were purchasing a home from 600 plus miles away and we had daily conversations. She was always pleasant to talk to, and reassuring of the whole process. Every person she recommended to us was also top notch professional!
- Highly likely to recommend

07/18/2014 barbmmcc Sold a home for approximately $500k in North Raleigh, Raleigh NC
Sharon was an awesome realtor who told our story and sold our house. I could not say enough about her professionalism and expertise in the area...she is your go to Realtor. My Hubby and I were extremely pleased with her professionalism and commitment to the Sale of our home she earned the reputation of what a committed Realtor is made of....She will work to make it happen and I could have not been more pleased with my results! Happy Sellers Here!!! Can I say...15 days!!!! Yes....:)
- Highly likely to recommend

06/24/204 Melissa Boydston Bought a home in Louisburg, NC
Sharon was wonderful to work with! She is very knowledgeable and really makes you feel at ease about the process. She's always available to answer questions or help, nights and weekends...by phone or email. You can tell that she really loves her job!
Response from Sharon on 06/24/2014 Thanks again for working with me. I am sooo excited to see your family in that Home and so glad we were able to be the winning bid! All the best moving forward!
- Highly likely to recommend

05/23/2014 - zuser20140523110137945 Bought a Townhouse home in 2014 in North Raleigh, Raleigh, NC.
My husband and I had only 4 days to look for houses in the Raleigh area. We happened to call Sharon Webb (found her on the web - ha), and it felt like she dropped everything to accommodate our needs. Since that very first time we met her, Sharon has been absolutely the best real estate agent we have ever worked with. It took two trips to find our house, but we found it and could not be happier. Sharon took us through every step of the process - was so extremely patient and helpful. She also was so great about listening to what we really wanted, and remembering every detail. I don't know how she did it! Honestly - you could not choose anyone better to work with. We just recommend her so highly - she is the absolute best!!
Response from Sharon on 06/24/2014 Thank you for working with me and it was my pleasure to help you find that adorable Townhome! I am always here for you and look forward to seeing you soon. Thanks again!
- Highly likely to recommend

03/31/2014 - user2227180 Helped us Sell a Home 2014 for approximately $200K in East Raleigh, Raleigh, NC. Sharon was very hard working and understanding. My wife and I had to negotiate with a very demanding buyer, and throughout the entire process, Sharon helped us navigate the difficult terrain of selling a house. She is an excellent listener and gives great advice. - Highly likely to recommend

09/03/2013 - user97438482 Sold a home in 2013.
As a real estate investor for the last 17 years, I've had an opportunity to work with several amazing and not so amazing realtors. Sharon's marketing expertise combined with her knowledge of the local real estate market puts her in a unique position that is clearly working in my favor. Her excellent marketing strategy placed my listing in the top 4 google search results for similar listings. Sharon is responsive, creative, and client focused! I highly recommend her real estate services based on my recent experience.
- Highly likely to recommend

02/13/2014 - topsykretts1982 Showed home in 2014 in Edwards Crossroads, NC 27882.
Sharon is great! very easy to work with. she's super friendly, knowledgeable, and thorough. as first time buyers, the process can feel overwhelming. she made everything easy to understand and less stressful. I'd definitely recommend her to anyone!